Plurk Layouts

Twilight new Layout

Posted on: June 3, 2009

twilight all !

This has to be one of my favourite twilight layouts so far! its dark and mysterious a bit like a chocolate bar :),I talk so much rubbish!

to use this just copy and paste this code into your browser!

http://www.plurk.com/installDesign/3791857-6b5a8707e9

Leave a comment

WELCOME PLURKERS

Please comment posts.. honest comments on what you think.. would really help, Thank you All the layouts are all on one page.. Just scroll down or click CATOGORIES :) Im making more layouts as you read this! If you have a request email me or talk to me on plurk ! sydneyfrancis@btinternet.com I always reply Also please comment on here telling me what you think of the layout.. be honest.. it will help me.. Thank you! how boring was that x Most of my Layouts are also hepled my the designers at: www.plurklayouts.com This is also where i get most of my templates.!