Plurk Layouts

Love Dinosaurs!

Posted on: June 6, 2009

work!

Now this is super cute.. a fresh layout which is green and pink and has 2 little dinosaurs on it… awww! 🙂

Copy and paste into browser to use

http://www.plurk.com/installDesign/3791857-d70c1c6d09

Leave a Reply

WELCOME PLURKERS

Please comment posts.. honest comments on what you think.. would really help, Thank you All the layouts are all on one page.. Just scroll down or click CATOGORIES :) Im making more layouts as you read this! If you have a request email me or talk to me on plurk ! sydneyfrancis@btinternet.com I always reply Also please comment on here telling me what you think of the layout.. be honest.. it will help me.. Thank you! how boring was that x Most of my Layouts are also hepled my the designers at: www.plurklayouts.com This is also where i get most of my templates.!
